Users - Introduction

Overview

Users include people from your company, other companies in your organization, or people from guest companies who you collaborate with using BlueRithm.

The users that count against your subscription plan are those who are not guests, and who’s status is set to active.

For more information about the account statistics shown below, see the article this article

To add a new user to your organization’s companies or to a guest company, see the article Add a New User.

Roles

Users can be assigned various roles in BlueRithm that allow them to see and do certain things and not others. Refer to the article User’s Roles for more information.

‘My Work’ Summary

For any given user, the My Work summary shows all work that is assigned to them. It can be accessed in the main navigation menu by clicking the ‘My Work’ icon (which will show the summary for you, the the user currently logged in), or from the company details view, by clicking on the menu button next to a user’s username.

Both guests and regular users have access to the My Work summary. For guests, it is the main interface available with their limited access to BlueRithm.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us